Chief of Police
Dana T. Coleman 873-6383
Assistant Chief of Police
Duane J. Farmer 873-6304
Secretary to the Police Chief
Donna Wedgeworth 873-6383
Professional Standards
Lieutenant Christina Farmer 873-6379
Field Services Division
Captain Lonnie Lusco 873-6303
Lieutenant Troy Voisin (Plt A) 873-6352
Lieutenant Daniel Belanger (Plt B) 873-6353
Lieutenant Wendell Myles (Plt C) 873-6354
Lieutenant Dennis Boudreaux (Plt D) 873-6355
Administrative Services And Special Operations Division
Captain Bobbie O’Bryan 873-6308
Investigative Services Bureau
SGT Travis Theriot 873-6320
SGT Nicole Voisin 873-6340
Training Officer
POFC Tim Lucas 872-4962
Public Integrity and Recruitment
SGT Jeffery Lirette 873-6371
Community Policing Division
Lieutenant Sidera Adams 873-6371
Houma Police Department
Phone Number 873-6306
Fax Number 872-4670
© 2018Houma Police Department