Directory
Chief of Police
Dana T. Coleman dcoleman@tpcg.org 873-6383
 
Assistant Chief of Police
Duane J. Farmer dfarmer@tpcg.org 873-6304
 
Secretary to the Police Chief
Donna Wedgeworth dwedgeworth@tpcg.org 873-6383
 
Professional Standards
Lieutenant Christina Farmer cfarmer@tpcg.org 873-6379
 
Field Services Division
Captain Lonnie Lusco llusco@tpcg.org 873-6303
Lieutenant Troy Voisin (Plt A) tvoisin@tpcg.org 873-6352
Lieutenant Daniel Belanger (Plt B) dbelanger@tpcg.org 873-6353
Lieutenant Wendell Myles (Plt C) wmyles@tpcg.org 873-6354
Lieutenant Dennis Boudreaux (Plt D) dboudreaux@tpcg.org 873-6355
 
Administrative Services And Special Operations Division
Captain Bobbie O’Bryan bobryan@tpcg.org 873-6308
 
Investigative Services Bureau
SGT Travis Theriot ttheriot@tpcg.org 873-6320
SGT Nicole Voisin nvoisin@tpcg.org 873-6340
 
Training Officer
POFC Tim Lucas tlucas@tpcg.org 872-4962
 
Public Integrity and Recruitment
SGT Kyle Faulk kfaulk@tpcg.org 873-6371
 
Community Policing Division
Lieutenant Sidera Adams sadams@tpcg.org 873-6371
 
Budget and Grants
Captain Bobbie O'Bryan bobryan@tpcg.org 873-6308
 
Houma Police Department
Phone Number 873-6306
Fax Number 872-4670
 
© 2017Houma Police Department